Genre: Power Metal
Country artist (group): Sweden
Year: 2003

1. The Arrival
2. Rage
3. Inner Truth
4. Imaginations
5. The Head of the Anvil
6. The Gathering
7. Flight to the Brocken
8. Final Day
9. The Soul Deserter
10. Aeons of Silence
11. The Thin Line to Evil
12. The Shade of Faith
13. Marching On

Kristian Wallin – Vocals
Jimmy Bergqvist – Guitars
Fredrik Jordanius – Guitars
Stefan Englund – Bass
Tony Gelander – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Rising Faith – The Arrival 2003

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or