Ripper - Third Witness 2015
he end of mankind in 2015? Apocalyptic doom, genetic mutations, daunting nightmares, spiritual seekers, dreary addictions, morbid facinations, an entire world again at war? Come now if you dare, and enter the twisted world of Ripper, and their new album ‘Third Witness’.

Executed with mind numbing metal power, these new dark tales of doom and woe are certain to make you feel that all is indeed lost, and headed for destruction. And, as if that were not enough, the macabre cameo vocal appearence by the legendary Steve Sylvester of Death SS should satisfy your wicked cravings, as these horror metal titans clash, and bring you their own unique version of the Black Sabbath classic ‘Sabbath Bloody Sabbath’. Dont miss out, for the end has only begun!

01. Dead Dreams
02. Fragrant Earth
03. Morphinia
04. Geneticide
05. Into The Realm
06. Cryptonight
07. Goin’ Green
08. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ripper – Third Witness 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or