Rip Haven - Fourteen From Six 2015
It has been said that one can not reinvent the wheel. In 2003, an Asheville NC based studio band set out, not to reinvent, but rather, to redefine the way that heavy music could be approached. By combining old school metal music, rooted in heavy riffs with melodic undertones, and new school attitude of lyrical design, Rip Haven fused proven theory with proven theory…resulting in a genre blind, multi-lateral, omni-subjective eardrum assault. After the passing of long time friend, drummer and co-founder, Tim Stechman in 2013, Rip Haven (Bryan Fisher, Mike Cloninger, Billy Wooten & Geoff Dilts) added Winston Salem based drummer Mike Fisher to the line up, and began their journey out of the studio and into the spotlight. They are currently writing and recording the follow up to their 2009 release, Saints and Sinners.

01. Take
02. Di Another Da
03. Time Will Tell
04. Duplicity
05. Rising Sun (feat. Brandon Lowery)
06. The Cage
07. I Declare
08. M1 A1
09. Right Down
10. Blame
11. Devil’s Grip
12. Eye For An Eye
13. Berlin
14. Carried Home (feat. Amber, Jaden & Raina Stechman)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Rip Haven – Fourteen From Six 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or