Country: USA
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Year: 2016


01. Hard Lovin’ Man
02. C.I.A.
03. Restless Breed
04. When I Was Young (Eric Burdon and The Animals cover)
05. Loanshark
06. Loved By You
07. Over To You
08. Showdown
09. Dream Away
10. Violent Crimes
11. Hard Lovin’ Man (Live) (Bonus Track)
12. Showdown (Live) (Bonus Track)
13. Loved By You (Live) (Bonus Track)
14. Loanshark (Live) (Bonus Track)
15. Restless Bread (Live) (Bonus Track)
16. Swords & Tequila (Live) (Bonus Track)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Riot – Restless Breed / Live (Remastered + 6 bonus) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or