Country: USA
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Year: 2016


01. Swords And Tequila
02. Fire Down Under
03. Feel The Same
04. Outlaw
05. Don’t Bring Me Down
06. Don’t Hold Back
07. Altar Of The King
08. No Lies
09. Run For Your Life
10. Flashbacks
11. Misty Morning Rain (Bonus Track)
12. You’re All I Needed Tonight (Bonus Track)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Riot – Fire Down Under (Remastered, 2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or