Rik Emmett - Then Again... Acoustic Selections from the Triumph Catalogue (front)
For over a decade, the Canadian hard rock trio Triumph fronted by guitarist / vocalist Rik Emmett was the darling of its home country, eventually crossing over to break into the American music charts with songs like “Lay It On The Line,” “Never Surrender” and “Somebody’s Out There.”

01 – Never Surrender
02 – Ordinary Man
03 – Midsummer Day Dream
04 – Magic Power
05 – Fight The Good Fight
06 – Petite Etude
07 – Lay It On The Line
08 – Fantasy Serenade
09 – Hold On
10 – Suitcase Blues
11 – No Rest For The Wicked (bonus track)
12 – Secret Wishes (bonus track)

Rik Emmett – vocals, guitar
Dave Dunlop – guitar, backing vocals, percussion


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

RIK EMMETT – Then Again… Acoustic Selections from the Triumph Catalogue (Out Of Print) 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or