Here you can see the cover and track list for Rik Emmett & resolution 9’s debut album released November 11 via the Company Mascot Label Group.

1. Stand Still
02. Human Race (feat. Alex Lifeson)
03. I Sing (feat. James LaBrie)
04. My Cathedral
05. The Ghost of Shadow Town
06. When You Were My Baby
07. Sweet Tooth
08. Heads Up
09. Rest of My Life
10. End of the Line (feat. Alex Lifeson & James LaBrie)
Bonus Track:
11. Grand Parade (feat. Gil Moore & Mike Levine)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Rik Emmett & Resolution 9 – RES 9 [2016]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or