Riggs - Riggs [Wounded Bird Records remaster] front
One of the much criminally forgotten gems of the ’80s relegated (for years) to be released on CD was without a doubt RIGGS, the band founded by guitarist / vocalist Jerry Riggs. Fortunately, not so long ago the highly respected label Wounded Bird Records remastered and released for the first time on CD the band’s self-titled album “Riggs”, a must have in your ’80s collection.

01 – Ready Or Not
02 – One Night Affairs
03 – Over & Over
04 – Take It Off
05 – Writing On The Wall
06 – Depending On Love
07 – Girls On The Loose
08 – Christine
09 – Don’t Walk Away
10 – Too Strong

Vocals, Guitar – Jerry Riggs
Guitar – Jeremy Graf
Bass, Vocals – Dave Ridarick
Drums – Stephen Carlisle

turbo pass: plotn08

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

RIGGS – Riggs [Wounded Bird Records remaster]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or