Genre: Hard Rock
Country artist (group): US
Year: 2016

01. Control
02. Big Scary
03. Love Song
04. A Little Uptight
05. No Tomorow
06. Bad Penny
07. Media Jesus
08. Forever Is Now
09. A Different Kind Of Ugly
10. Hard
11. Take The Blade
12. Elysium



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Rifle – Big Scary 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or