Country: Canada
Genre: Hard Rock
Year: 2016

01. A Rift Through Time
02. To Rock And To Roll
03. Go Easy On Me
04. Loving You Without You
05. Overdriven
06. Caring About Your Love
07. For You
08. Grey
09. Get A Life
10. Everything She Touches Turns To Gold
11. The Child Inside


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Riff Through Time – Riff Through Time (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or