Belfast Confetti is the third solo studio album by Ricky Warwick (The Almighty and Black Star Riders frontman). It was released in May 2009 on DR2 Records. The album was produced by Ricky Warwick, Tim Boland and Tom Vitorino. It takes its name from the slang term “Belfast confetti,” referring to the large screws, bolts, and metal shop scrap used by rioters.

“Can’t Wait for Tomorrow” * – 3:04
“The Arms of Belfast Town” – 3:10
“Throwin’ Dirt” ** – 4:32
“Thousands Are Leaving” ** – 4:10
“Hanks Blues” ** – 2:50
“Belfast Confetti” ** – 4:53
“Angel of Guile” ** – 4:13
“Punchin’ Thunder” ** – 4:00
“Born Fightin'” *** – 4:28
“Can’t Hurt a Fool” *** – 3:59
“If You’re Gonna Bleed (Wear Black)” ** – 6:52

dl PW:Plotn08 BY MCM

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ricky Warwick – Belfast Confetti 2009

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or