Rick Springfield is an iconic rockstar who needs no introduction. Rocket Science is Rick’s latest studio album which is as usual filled with personal lyrics, infectious riffs and giant hooks. Another pop/rock tour de force which shows once again the amazing talents of this timeless artist.

01. Light This Party Up
02. Down
03. That One
04. The Best Damn Thing
05. Miss Mayhem
06. Pay It Forward
07. Found
08. Crowded Solitude
09. Let Me In
10. All Hands on Deck
11. We Connect
12. (I Wish I Had A) Concrete Heart
13. Earth to Angel
14. Beautiful Inside (Bonus Track)

Rick Springfield (vocals, guitar)
George Nastos (guitar)
George Bernhardt (guitar)
Tim Pierce (guitar)
Matt Bissonette (bass, backing vocals)
Jorge Palacios (drums)
John Jorgenson (pedal steel)
George Doering (banjo, mandolin, guitar)
Jim Cox (keyboards)
Craig Eastman (violin)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Rick Springfield – Rocket Science 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or