Rick Springfield - Living In Oz [Rock Candy remastered] front
Recorded with such luminaries as incredible guitarist Tim Pierce, drummer Mike Baird (Stan Bush, Journey) keyboardist Alan Pasqua, Richard Page & Tom Kelly doing backing vocals, etc, and produced by Bill Drescher and Springfield himself

01 – Human Touch
02 – Alyson
03 – Affair Of The Heart
04 – Living In Oz
05 – Me & Johnny
06 – Motel Eyes
07 – Tiger By The Tail
08 – Souls
09 – I Can’t Stop Hurting You
10 – Like Father, Like Son

Rick Springfield - Living In Oz [Rock Candy remastered] back
Rick Springfield: vocals, guitar, bass, backing vocals
Tim Pierce: guitars
Mike Seifrit, Dennis Belfield: bass
Mike Baird: drums
Alan Pasqua, John Shenale, Mitchell Froom: keyboards
Jack White: electronic drums
Richard Elliot: sax solo on “Human Touch”
Michael Fisher: percussion
Richard Page, Tom Kelly: backing vocals


RICK SPRINGFIELD – Living In Oz [Rock Candy Remastered & Reloaded] 2009

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or