Hydraulic GrooveArtist: Rick Holmstrom
Title Of Album: Hydraulic Groove
Year Of Release: 2002
Genre, Style: Modern Electric Blues, West Coast Blues
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps (Lossless Rip)
Total Size: 151 mb

01. These Roads
02. Bobo the Hobo
03. Last to Know
04. Pee Wee’s Nightmare
05. Shake It, Part 2
06. My Maria
07. Back It Up
08. Gravy
09. Harlan Shuffle
10. Tell Me
11. I’m Gone
12. Roll Tape (with John Medeski)
13. Shake It, Part 2 (DJ Logic Remix)
14. Knock Yourself Out (Genome Remix)
15. Hamp’s Hump (with John Medeski)

Rick “L.A. Holmes” Holmstrom – vocals, guitar
Jeff Turmes – baritone saxophone, horns, acoustic & electric bass
Dale Jennings – bass
Steve Mugalian – drums, percussion
Donny Gruendler – drums
Genome – piano, celeste, Wurlitzer piano, organ
Ronald Dziubla – tenor & baritone saxophones, horns
John Medeski – organ


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Rick Holmstrom – Hydraulic Groove 2002

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or