Category: AOR
Year: 2016
Label: Universal Music Australia

1. Right Here Waiting
2. Hazard
3. Should’ve Known Better
4. Endless Summer Nights
5. Now and Forever
6. Take This Heart
7. Satisfied
8. Hold On To the Nights
9. Angelia
10. Until I Find You Again
11. Keep Coming Back
12. The Way She Loves Me
13. Don’t Mean Nothing
14. Children of the Night
15. Heaven Only Knows
16. Last Thing I Wanted

Richard Marx vocals, guitars, piano


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Richard Marx – The Ultimate Collection 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or