Rhythm Zoo a blues band based in UK…Rhythm Zoo push the boundaries and flirt with the blues. Andi Hall vocals, Phil Dean lead guitar, Pete Rea guitar, Dermot Hall drums and Pete Betts bass.

1. Sold For Love (6:23)
2. River Of Tears (2:46)
3. Coco Blue (4:54)
4. 12 Bar Blues (4:52)
5. Steal Your Love (4:18)
6. Misgotten Man (4:23)
7. Red Moon (5:08)
8. Whole Lotta Water (3:19)
9. Crazy Kitten Blues (2:46)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Rhythm Zoo – Sold For Love (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or