Rhapsody Of Fire - Into The Legend 2015
On January 15, 2016 release of the Italian metal band Rhapsody Of Fire’s new album “Into The Legend” by the company AFM Records.

01. In Principio 02:45
02. Distant Sky 04:32
03. Into the Legend 05:01
04. Winter’s Rain 07:44
05. A Voice in the Cold Wind 06:18
06. Valley of Shadows 06:55
07. Shining Star 04:39
08. Realms of Light 06:01
09. Rage of Darkness 06:02
10. The Kiss of Life 16:45

Alex Staropoli – Keyboards, Harpsichord, Piano (1995-present) (ex-Thundercross)
Fabio Lione – Vocals (1995-present) (Angra, Vision Divine, ex-Symmetry, ex-Hollow Haze, ex-Labÿrinth, ex-Kamelot (live), ex-Athena, ex-J. Storm)
Alex Holzwarth – Drums, Percussion (2000-present) (Dol Ammad, Pergana, Serious Black (live), ex-Sieges Even, ex-Looking-Glass-Self, ex-Val’Paraiso, Brutal Godz, ex-Avantasia, ex-Luca Turilli’s Rhapsody, ex-Paradox, ex-Blind Guardian (live))
Roberto De Micheli – Guitars (2011-present) (Sinestesia, ex-Steel Crown, ex-Thundercross)
Alessandro Sala – Bass (2015-present) (Sinestesia)

Password: Plotn08



Rhapsody Of Fire – Into The Legend 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or