Swedes, as always at height. Excellent group, excellent album…


1. Nothing Comes For Free
2. Line Rider
3. Snake Bitch Baby
4. Ecstacy ‘N Revolution
5. It´s All In Vain
6. One Hell Of A Ride
7. Tonight
8. Pride
9. Blame
10. Full Scale Riot

Glitz – Lead Vocals, Lead & Rhythm Guitars
Tom-E – Drums, Backing Vocals
Skinny – Lead & Rhythm Guitars, Backing Vocals
Easy – Bass, Backing Vocals

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Revolution Riot – Out Of The Gutter, Into The Light (2001)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or