FrontRobbi Black and Demon Doll Records have teamed up once again to crack open the Hollywood vaults to bring you another dose of Sunset Strip infected Rock ‘N’ Roll! REVOLUTION HAZY’s debut CD ‘Radio Slaves’ is now available!

This 10 song masterpiece is chock full of one Sleaze addicting hit after another.

They were considered one of the last great bands left standing in 1993. The boys weaved a wicked web of style in the vein of Faster Pussycat, all the while creating their own roller coaster hell ride with the (should have been) hits “Radio”, “The Way”, “Words” and “How Much More” – just to name a few!

We highly recommend this record and feel confident this will feed the inner Glam & Sleaze beast ’til you get a taste of our next mouth watering release!

1. The Way
2. Proud
3. How Much More
4. One Step Behind
5. Scared
6. 3200 Miles Away
7. Words
8. Kattbakk
9. Radio
10. World Of Hurt

Kelli – Vocals
Kerri – Guitar, Vocals
Kenni – Bass, Vocals
Razz – Drums
Robbi Black – Drums

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Revolution Hazy – Radio Slaves (2011)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or