Revile - Revolution Isle 2015 EP
Sweden – Vocals: Michalis Rinakakis (Event Horizon X, Fat Nelly, ex-Air Raid) Guitars: Thord Klarström (Gallows End)
Bass: Johan Bäckman Drums: Robert Persson (ex-Lechery)

01. Battle Storm
02. Revolution Isle
03. The Deadlock
04. Genocide
05. Curtain Call


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Revile – Revolution Isle 2015 EP

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or