Reverence-2015-Gods Of War-F01
The November 4th release the American metal act Reverence his new album “Gods Of War” via the company Razar Ice Records.


01. Gods of War
02. Heart of Gold
03. Until My Dying Breath
04. Angel in Black
05. Tear Down the Mountain
06. Blood of Heroes
07. Battle Cry
08. Choices Made
09. Splinter
10. Cleansed by Fire
11. Race to Obscene
12. Kick the Dog (Bonus Track)

Steve “Doc” Wacholz – Drums (ex-Avatar, ex-Savatage, ex-Crimson Glory, ex-Metropolis)
Pete Rossi – Guitars (ex-Sanxtion)
Bryan Holland – Guitars (ex-Tokyo Blade, ex-Arrest)
Todd Michael Hall – Vocals (Entice, Harlet, Jack Starr’s Burning Starr, Riot, ex-Pulling Teeth)
Michael Massie – Bass (Overloaded, Inner Recipe)

Password: Plotn08



Reverence – Gods of War (2015) Japanese Edition

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or