Reverb Gun - Rock Is Our Bussines 2015
After working on various projects, members of Reverb Gun gather in mid-2009 to give life to a new movement. Mixing a wide variety of influences, Reverb Gun is positioned as a promising approach in the Metal scene in Mexico. In 2011 they released their debut EP called “Rock This!” recorded and mixed at La Milagrosa Prods by Victor Hurtado.

01. Gates Of Freedom
02. Own Nothing – Deserve Nothing
03. Silent Cartographer
04. Defying The Storm
05. Alabaster Shade
06. Brothers In arms
07. Falling Among Parallels
08. Rock Is Our Business
09. Defying The Storm (Keyboard mix)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Reverb Gun – Rock Is Our Bussines 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or