Return - 30th Anniversary - Live At Stange 2016
On January 8 2016 lets the Norwegian AOR band Return CD / DVD “30th Anniversary – Live At Stange” recorded in August this year.

01. Change The Attitude
02. Having Fun
03. Friends Will Be Friends
04. United In A Scream
05. Steal Your Heart
06. The Loner
07. All Or Nothing
08. Sing Me A Song
09. Room In Your Life
10. Riding on a rainbow
11. Take This Heart
12. To The Top
13. Bye Bye Johnny
14. Father Father

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Return – 30th Anniversary – Live At Stange 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or