Here you can see the cover of the new band Resurrection Kings debut album expected to be released in early 2016 via the company Frontiers Records. Included in this band makes Chas West (Red Dragon Cartel, Tango Down), Craig Goldy (Giuffria, DIO), Sean McNabb (Dokken, Great White) and Vinny Appice (Dio, Black Sabbath).

1. Distant Prayer (4:36)
2. Livin’ Out Loud (5:27)
3. Wash Away (3:57)
4. Who Did You Run To (4:46)
5. Fallin’ For You (6:16)
6. Never Say Goodbye (5:25)
7. Path Of Love (3:57)
8. Had Enough (5:37)
9. Don’t Have To Fight No More (4:39)
10. Silent Wonder (3:33)
11. What You Take (3:24)
12. Never Say Goodbye (Japan Bonus Track) (4:48)

Chas West – Vocals (Lynch Mob)
Craig Goldy – Guitars (Dio, Giuffria)
Sean McNabb – Bass (Lynch Mob, Dokken, Quiet Riot)
Vinny Appice – Drums (Dio, Black Sabbath)

Password: Plotn08




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Resurrection Kings – Resurrection Kings (Japanese Edition) 2016 mp3 + lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or