Year: 2016
Style: Rock
Country: Finland

01. Knockin’
02. Electric Play
03. Night Trip
04. Dance with the Devil
05. Catch Me (feat. Michael Monroe)
06. Give Me a Reason
07. Fool for Your Love
08. Voulez-vous
09. Ruby Jane (feat. Ile Kallio)
10. Like a Rodeo
11. Poor Boy


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Remu & Hurriganes – Electric Play 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or