On February 26 release of Italian hard rock band Redwest debut album “Crimson Renegade”


1. Crimson renegade
2. C.F.H.
3. The ballad of Eddie W
4. Morning ghost
5. Fire
6. Bullet rain
7. Eternity
8. The dreamcatcher
9. A Fistful of dollars
10. Golden sands
11. Poker (bonus track)

Lurido – Vocals & Harmonica
Straniera – Backing Vocals
Randagio – Guitars
Losco – Bass

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Redwest – Crimson Renegade 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or