Genre: Progressive Metal / Hard Rock
Country artist (group): UK
Year: 2016

01. Dark Disciples
02. Crawlin’
03. Dimensions of the Mind
04. Heartbeat of the Universe
05. Bloodlines
06. A Slave’s Paradise
07. Rescue Me
08. Soul Vacuum


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Redline Intensity – Journey Into Oblivion 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or