1466296242_1Artist: Redeyec
Album: Time Slipping Away
Genre: Progressive Rock
Country: USA

01. Shadow Of The Moon
02. Reminisce
03. Cry
04. Anyway The Wind Blows
05. Decisions
06. Cherish
07. Laugh Out Loud
08. Love Is True
09. The Course
10. Yesterday & Tomorrow
11. Everything That Matters
12. Can It Last
13. Meeting In The Fall
14. Let’s All Just Get Along
15. Going Down
16. She Keeps Me Runnin’
17. Blinded
18. Time Slipping Away
19. I Believe
20. Beyond Tomorrow
21. When We Kiss Goodnight

Bob Forbes – Vocals, Instruments


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Redeyec – Time Slipping Away 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or