Year: 2016
Style: Hard Rock
Country: USA

01. All About the Pain
02. The Truth
03. I Stay Gone
04. Can’t Teach Me Nothin’
05. Fate’s Cruel Hand
06. Down in Flames (Again)
07. Halfhearted Lover
08. Nuns & Scorpions



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Redemption Brothers – Redemption Brothers 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or