Red Sky Mary's - River Child 2015

The May 12 release. New England rock act Red Sky Mary has signed with Dallas based indie label Carved Records to release their debut album ‘River Child’. Red Sky Mary has been turning heads in the New England/East Coast area for the past three years while winning Seacoast Spotlight awards including Best New Act, Best Rock Act and two People’s Choice awards. Now is the time to introduce them to the rest of the world.

The impressive quartet just completed recording their first full-length album entitled ‘River Child’, due for release in early 2015. The album was produced and mixed by Matt Dougherty and Johnny K (Nonpoint, Sevendust, Pop Evil, Disturbed) at Johnny’s Groovemaster Recording Studio in Chicago, Illinois.

1. All Hells Breakin Loose
2. Payback
3. Gone
4. Run Ragged
5. South Of The City
6. Howl
7. Pride
8. I Will Wait For You
9. Too Much
10. River Child

Sam Vlasich – Vocals
Tom Boisse – Guitar
Gary Boisse – Bass
Barrett Goeman – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Red Sky Mary – River Child 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or