Red Rose
Red Rose band was founded in the beginning of 2010 in Israel. The musicians already had years of experience in songwriting and performance at various concert venues in their country. Together they created a new project with the aim of recording their debut album.

The musical style of Red Rose was based on combination of melodic power metal, heavy metal and classic hard rock, with a light progressive touch. The band name was chosen without any doubts. This name most accurately reflects the ideology of lyrics and music of the band.

Red Rose “Live The Life You’ve Imagined” (2011) (32:32)
1. Turn Back The Time
2. Name On The Stone
3. The Last Drop
4. Gone With The Sunrise
5. Live The Life You’ve Imagined
6. Dreamer
7. Tough To Love
8. When The Sun Goes Down

Red Rose “On The Cusp Of Change” (2013) (42:34)
1. When Roses Faded
2. Chasing Freedom
3. King Of The Local Crowd
4. Original Sin
5. Alone In The Night
6. This Bitter World
7. Don’t Believe These Tales
8. Seize The Day

Red Rose ”Anniversary (EP)” (2015) (18:10)
1. Never Surrender
2. At the Crossroad
3. Everything Can Change
4. Make You Believe


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Red Rose – 3 CD – 2011-2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or