On July 8 release of the German glam rock band Red Poison a self-titled debut album via the company Boersma-Records. The plate will feature the following songs:

1. Escalation
2. Best Days Of My Life
3. Searching For You
4. (We Dont Need) More Lies
5. Love Me
6. Princess Of The Night
8. Attack
9. Wanted Man

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Red Poison – Red Poison 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or