Reckless - Too Glam To Die
Genre: Hard & Heavy
Country: Italy
Years: 2015

01. Too Glam To Die
02. What I Need
03. Wild Sensation
04. Thrill Of The Night
05. Kiss This!
06. Drivin’ With My Old Car
07. Tears Of Glory
08. Heartwrecker
09. I Was Born To Make You Dream
10. We’re Born To Fight
11. Shout

A.T.Rooster – Vocals & Bass
Dany Rockett – L/R Guitar & B-Vocals
Starry Rain – L/R Guitar & B-Vocals
Mikki Mixx – Drums & Flames


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Reckless – Too Glam To Die 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or