Band Reckless Love
Style: Hard Rock / Glam
Info: Finland


1. Feel My Heat
2. One More Time
3. Badass
4. Love Machine
5. Beautiful Bomb
6. Romance
7. Sex
8. Back To Paradise
9. So Yeah!!
10. Wild Touch
11. Born To Rock

Bonus tracks:

12. Get Electric
13. Back To Paradise (Acoustic)
14. Hysteria (Def Leppard cover)
15. Sex (Acoustic)
16. Back To Paradise (Remix)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Reckless Love – Reckless Love (2010) (Cool Edition)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or