This band hails from New York and they play some catchy Hard Rock in the vein of Flesh Tuxedo, Boetto and Dukes Nitemare. These guys can really rock. Take a look at the picture of the band and you know you are in for a real treat.

01. The Kingsnake,
02. Down On You,
03. Taking It On The Chin,
04. Big Daddy,
5)When The Morning Comes,
06. The Devil And Frank Fortune,
07. Take Me Back,
08. Old Man Heroin,
09. My Life,
10. Methadone Blues,
11. I Ain’t Ok,
12. The Bomb

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or