Year Of Release: 2013
Genre, Style: Hard Rock, Melodic Metal
Country: Netherlands

01. Big, Bang, Boom
02. All For One, One for All
03. Crucify Me
04. Sick M.F.
05. Everyone’s A Star Tonight
06. Hollywood Creature
07. Burning Sensation
08. Look But Don’t Touch
09. In It For The Money
10. Love Leaves Scars

Serge Naberman – lead & backing vocals, guitar
Martijn Niggebrugge – guitars, backing vocals
Toine Vanderlinden – bass, backing vocals
Richard Van Leeuwen – drums
Andrew Elt & Chriz Van Jaarsveld (Sleeze Beez) guests on 9 track


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

RebelStar – II 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or