Shortly release blues rock band RebelHot a debut album produced by Alessandro Del Vecchio (Hardline, Voodoo Circle, Edge Of Forever). The plate will consist of the following songs:

1.Shake it
3.Holy is my beer
4.Pray for the rain
5.Everywhere you go
8.Hands up
9.Hot stuff
10. rebelHot
11. Pray for the rain (Acoustic version featuring Jason Patterson)

Husty (vocals)
Paul (guitar, vocals)
Ze (bass, vocals)
Frank (drums, vocals)

Produced by: Paul Mainetti
Engineered by: Paul Mainetti
Mixed by : Paul Mainetti
Mastered by: Alessandro Del Vecchio

Password: Plotn08




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

RebelHot – RebelHot 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or