1468193860_frontArtist: Rebel Machine
Album: Nothing Happens Overnight
Genre: Modern Hard Rock
Country: Brazil

01. Don’t Tell Me I’m Wrong
02. Down the Road
03. Waiting for You
04. It Doesn’t Matter to Me
05. Goodbye Honey
06. Run Away
07. Nothing on Me
08. Life Is Fuckin’ Good

Marcelo Pereira – vocals
Murilo Bittencourt – guitars
Marcel Bittencourt – basses
Chantós Mariani – drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Rebel Machine – Nothing Happens Overnight 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or