Year: 2013
Style: Sleaze Glam / Punk Rock
Country: USA

1. 4th Acquaint
2. Symphaty Street
3. Yellow
4. Break The Chains
5. Bleed Like Me (Downtown)
6. Wanna Be
7. Simple Stubborn Boy
8. Selfside
9. Until My Sorrow
10. Rain Song
11. My Precius Girl

Dave Rebel – Vocals
C.J. Rebel – Guitar
Dat Ngo – Bass
Mark Buchwald (K.K.) – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Rebel – Los Angeles (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or