FrontREBEL GEL is a melodic Hard Rock band project from the West Coast of Sweden. The project was formed back in 2008. Three years later, they released their debut, “If You Believe”, the second album “Is It A Sin” was recently release. The band consists of father and son; Jon Grövle (BIG STORE HYSTERIA) on vocals, and Andreas Grövle (M.ILL.ION) handling the guitars.

On both of the band’s albums, other than the two mentioned role players, the rest of the instruments were handled by studio musicians. Furthermore, both albums were recorded at Casa Grusom Studios in Fredrikstad, Norway.

01. If You Believe
02. Angel Eyes
03. Nothing
04. Woman
05. Tomorrow Is Another Day
06. Man Enough
07. Fear In My Eyes
08. The Point Of No Return
09. Dreams
10. Fire & Ice

Jon Grövle – Vocals
Andreas Grövle – Guitar
Tomas Reinerson – Bass
Jonny Edvardsson – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Rebel Gel – If You Believe (2011)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or