Genre: Hard Rock
Country artist (group): Switzerland
Year: 2015

01. On Stage Tonight
02. Hard Rock City
03. Bad Girl
04. Black Pumpkin
05. Snow White
06. Free Man
07. Wolf (Under The Moonlight)
08. Candy Shop
09. Wild (K)night
10. Long Time Rock N’Roll


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Rebel Duck – Hard Rock City 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or