Rebecca Downes - Believe 2016
On March 4, 2016 release singer Rebecca Downes their second studio album “Believe” produced by Mark V Stuart (Magnum, Jim Lea, Diamond Head).

1. Never Gonna Learn
2. Night Train
3. It’s That Easy
4. Sailing on a Pool of Tears
5. Sweetness
6. 1000 Years
7. Could Not Say No
8. Long Long Time
9. Momma’s Got a Gun
10. Salt Winds
11. Come with Me Baby
12. Believe

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Rebecca Downes – Believe 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or