Reapers Riddle - The End Is Nigh (2016)
Country: USA
Genre: Heavy Metal
Release Date: Jan 15, 2016

1. Intro
2. Disintegrate
3. War on Indulgence
4. The End Is Nigh
5. Rise of the Macchina
6. Welcome to the Wasteland
7. Write of Passage
8. Valley of the Damned
9. Last Breath
10. Hollow
11. Dying Breed
12. Tnaryt Esir (feat. Darkyra Black & Sophia Marie)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Reapers Riddle – The End Is Nigh (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or