Reality Suite - Skinn
After several singles and a few stylistic changes – we have released our first full length album “Skinn.”
Self-produced and released on the 4K Deep Records label, we have invested many hours, blood, sweat and tears to deliver our heaviest and most personal material yet.

01. Wingman
02. Die Dreaming
03. Skinn
04. Conspire
05. Vegas Holiday
06. Manchester (feat. David Marcus)
07. Playing With Fire
08. Sinking In
09. The Red Lights
10. Save My Life


Reality Suite – Skinn 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or