“Bring me Home” is not the kind of album that will take the rock ’n roll world by storm but will hopefully offer the combo the chance to imprint their name in the mind of sleaze rock fans worlwide and take the next step in their career.

01. Here We Are
02. Lay Down Baby
03. Financial Distress Blues
04. Goodbye
05. I Want You
06. Let Me Go
07. The Killer
08. Bring Me Home


Raygun Rebels – Bring Me Home 2011

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or