On June 3 release vocalist Ray Wilson (Genesis) album “Song For A Friend” and via the player below you can listen to samples of all songs.

1. Old Book On The Shelf
2. Over My Dead Body
3. Cold Light Of Day
4. Song For A Friend
5. How Long Is Too Long
6. Not Long Till Springtime
7. Backseat Driving
8. Parallel Souls
9. Tried And Failed
10. High Hopes


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ray Wilson – Song For A Friend 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or