RayWilson-SLEEVE-Makes-Me-Feel-Of-Hom-Large-copy Here you can check out the cover and track list for singer Ray Wilson’s (Stiltskin, Genesis) new album “Makes Me Think of Home”, released October 7. This will be his second release for 2016, when he when he earlier this year released the acoustic album “Song For A Friend”

01. They Never Should Have Sent You Roses 6:10
02. The Next Life 3:41
03. Tennessee Mountains 4:18
04. Worship the Sun 5:02
05. Makes Me Think of Home 7:56
06. Amen to That 4:28
07. Anyone out There 4:01
08. Don’t Wait for Me 3:41
09. Calvin and Hobbes 4:03
10 The Spirit 3:43

Ray Wilson – Vocals
Uwe Metzler – Acoustic / Lead Guitar
Lawrie MacMillan: Bass
Nir Z. – Drums
Kool Lyczek – Piano / Organ
Peter Hoff – Keyboards, additional programming
Ali Ferguson – lead guitar and weird shit
Marcin Kajper – saxophone & flute
Steffi Hoelk – Violin
Scott Spence – Guitar, String Arrangements
Steve Wilson – backing vocals
Mario Koszel – percussion

Uploaded Turbo

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ray Wilson – Makes Me Think of Home 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or