Country: Argentina
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Year: 2016


01. Dejaré el Miedo Atrás
02. Tomará Revancha
03. De tu Sangre Soy
04. Sin Volver a Caer
05. En mi Alma
06. Nada está muy Claro
07. El Credo
08. En Cada Amanecer
09. La última llave
10. Todo va Cambiando
11. In my Soul


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ravensoul Creed – El Credo (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or