The September 23 release of the English rock band RavenEye their debut album “Nova” via the company Frontiers Records.


1. Wanna Feel You
2. Come With Me
3. Inside
4. Hero
5. Supernova
6. Walls
7. Oh My Love
8. Madeline
9. Hate
10. Out of the Rain
11. Eternity

Oli Brown (vocals, guitar)
name (guitar)
name (keyboards)
name (bass)
name (drums)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

RavenEye – Nova 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or