Raven - ExtermiNation Japanese Edition (2015)
Country: UK
Genre: Heavy / Speed Metal
Year: 2015

01. Intro / Destroy All Monsters
02. Tomorrow
03. Its Not What You Got
04. Fight
05. Battle March / Tank Treads (The Blood Runs Red)
06. Feeding The Monster
07. Fire Burns Within
08. Scream
09. One More Day
10. Thunder Down Under
11. No Surrender
12. Golden Dawn
13. Silver Bullet
14. River Of No Return
15. Bad Reputation (Japan Bonus Track)
16. He’s A Whore (Japan Bonus Track)

Line Up:
Mark Gallagher – Guitars
John Gallagher – Vocals, Bass(ex-Killers)
Joe Hasselvander – Drums (The Hounds of Hasselvander, Joe Hasselvander, ex-Devil Childe, ex-Guardians of the Flame, ex-Phantom Lord, ex-Death Row, ex-Pentagram, ex-Jack Starr’s Burning Starr (live), ex-Armageddon, ex-Black Manta, ex-Reactor, ex-Cathedral (live), ex-Blue Cheer, ex-Forgotten Realm, ex-Mind Assassin, ex-Overlord, ex-The Boyz, ex-White Lion)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Raven – ExtermiNation Japanese Edition (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or